Past Chapter Presidents

34March 2024 Brodie Martin
33March 2023March 2024Paul A. Surbeck
32March 2022March 2023Carson T. Shriver
31December 2021March 2022Quinn T. Cowden
30March 2021December 2021Mason Drum
29March 2020March 2021Jonathan D. Brumley
28September 2019March 2020Hagen L. Hunsaker
26January 2002December 2003Brendan D. Fitzgerald
27January 2002December 2003Brendan D. Fitzgerald
25December 2001June 2003Joshua P. Goyden
24January 2001December 2001Matthew A. Klynstra
23April 2000January 2001Jasmin Krdzalic
22May 1998April 2000Adam M. Browning
21November 1997May 1998Mr. Kram H. Allen
20September 1996November 1997Shane D. Prier
19May 1996September 1996David E. Hults
18December 1994May 1996Jeremy W. Johnson
17October 1993December 1994S. Mark Hansen, Jr.
16November 1992November 1993Edward D. Harness
15December 1991 Brent M. Merrick
14January 1980December 1981Tim Malarchick
13January 1956December 1956Dale W. Martin
12January 1955December 1955Harlan D. Melton
11January 1954December 1954Robert W. Holder
10January 1952December 1952Stanley H. Riggers
9January 1951December 1951James F. Chadband
8January 1943December 1943Cleon L. Burt
1  Dick H. Zyzak
2  Herbert G. Spencer
3  Roy A. Schmidt
4  Steven N. Cory
5  Gerald F. Riggers
6  Todd D. Buschhorn
7  Patrick D. Collins

The Alpha-Delta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Idaho was installed as a chapter on December 29, 1927.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.